Carpenter Real Estate Agents Receive Service Award

Carpenter Real Estate Agents Receive Service AwardWe’d like to offer a big congratulations and thank you to the Carpenter REALTORS(r) who were recently named Indianapolis Five Star Home Professionals. This annual award goes to a select group of active, successful professionals who are appreciated and respected by their clients.

Five Star Professional and Indianapolis Monthly magazine contacted thousands of recent Indianapolis home buyers and home sellers to rate real estate professionals on various criteria and whether they would recommend the provider to a friend. Only the top 7% in each category received this Five Star Professional award.

Five criteria were used: 1. Received an overall client satisfaction rating; 2. Satisfied the applicable state licensing requirements; 3. Actively employed as a licensed real estate professional for a minimum of three years; 4. Favorable regulatory and complaint history review; 5. Satisfied minimum client volume or production on a one-year and three-year basis.


The 51 Carpenter agents who met all those criteria are:


Anderson office
Diana Dunham
Jada Sparks

Avon East office
Shauna Lahrman

Avon West office
Vicky Peters

Brownsburg office
Michele Allison
Suzy Bishop
Reba Evans
Jamie Hall
Tommie Hamilton
Yvonne Jenkins

Carmel office
Loris Heck
Celeste Mariotti
Suzanne Marks
Shaquenta Purdie

County Line Road office
Woody Burton
Susan Garver
Susan Hodges
Michelle McKnight

Fishers office
Judy Koehler

Franklin office
Ankney, Dian
Stephen Bradburn
Sarah Waddell

Greenfield office
Trent, Loreen

Greenwood office
Karen Allen
Christi Coffey
Hazel Cooper
Sally Webb

Martinsville office
Pat Terrell

Mooresville office
Amy Cordray
Dottie Stapleton

Noblesville office
Ryan Castetter
Amy Englert
Paula Hardin
Julianne Jaensson
Zach Miller

Northeast office
Vinson Abraham

North College office
Michael Fisher
David Meador
Reinhard Pollach

Plainfield office
Debbie Exner
Erica Faulkenberg
Carole Snyder

Shelbyville office
Penny Akers
Lisa Hubbard

West Indianapolis office
Deanna Jackson
Sibylle Walker
Jan Wishart

Zionsville office
Jennifer Blandfor
Jeremy Page
Mike Puckett
Susan Weidner

Comments are closed.


Equal Housing Opportunity. Equal Opportunity Employer.